2021 NCAA Women’s Frozen Four® Logo Unveiled

26 May, 2020

Along with co-hosts Mercyhurst University and Mercyhurst University Athletics, Erie Sports Commission is thrilled to unveil the 2021 NCAA Women’s Frozen Four® logo.

Mark your calendars for March 19-21, 2021 to catch the nation’s top collegiate women’s ice hockey teams at Erie Insurance Arena.

Sign up for tournament updates:


Subscribe to SDM