USA Yoga Lists Competitive Event Details | Sports Destination Management

USA Yoga Lists Competitive Event Details

Oct 25, 2018

The new season for USA Yoga began on September 1st. There are have four regions this season and here are the dates for the Regionals and their corresponding Video submission dates. There are separate forms for the video submission for each region this year. All of the links are below:

Region 1: Southwest
Houston, TX, January 5, 2019
Video submission deadline: Oct. 6, 2018
Includes: Alabama, Arkansas, Colorado, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Tennessee, and Texas

Region 2: West Coast
Los Angeles, February 9, 2019
Video submission deadline: Nov. 10, 2018
Includes: Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming

Region 3: Northeast
Kittery, ME March 2, 2019
Video submission deadline: Dec. 1, 2018
Includes: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, and Vermont

Region 4: Central/Southeast 
Arlington, VA April 6, 2019
Video submission deadline: Jan. 5, 2019
Includes: District of Columbia, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Iowa, Indiana, Kansas, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Carolina, North Dakota,
Ohio, South Carolina, South Dakota, Virginia, West Virginia, and Wisconsin

Remember Regionals are by invitation only, so the first step is to submit your qualifying video.

(Click to Expand)