Cheer & Dance

Print
USA Cheer Announces Details for Cheer Summit

15 Jun, 2021


Coaches and athletes, we are happy to announce our upcoming 2021 USA Cheer Summit! 

Last year's conference was so successful, we are expanding it to a 2-day virtual event that is packed with topics for everyone – coaches and athletes, cheer and STUNT! The conference will go from 2-5pm Pacific/5-8pm Eastern on Friday, June 18th and from 7:30a-1p Pacific/10:30a-4p Eastern on Saturday, June 19th.

USA Cheer members get a discount on this event and on events and courses throughout the year! If you haven't joined USA Cheer as a member, now is the time. Members get $25 off of the $75 coach registration, and $5 off of the $25 athlete registration!

To get more information and register for this event, log in to or create your your USA Cheer account at https://usacheer.webpoint.us, then go to the “Events>Online Events” link from the main menu to find the Summit event. Remember to get your USA Cheer membershipfirst to get your discount on this and other USA Cheer events and courses!

Specific sessions and schedule will be sent soon, but know that registered attendees will have access to all sessions on-demand, even if you had to select between two different sessions live. 

Register now before spaces fill up, and we’ll see you June 18!

Print

Subscribe to SDM