Marketing & Sponsorships

Print
UFC 181: Hendricks Vs. Lawler II’ Coming to Cinemas Live on Dec. 6

1 Dec, 2014


When someone can’t make it to the fight, Fathom Events and UFC believe the next step is to bring the fight to them.

Fathom Events and the UFC® bring UFC 181: HENDRICKS VS. LAWLER II to movie theaters nationwide live from the Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas on Sat., Dec. 6 at 10:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 p.m. CT / 8:00 p.m. MT / 7:00 p.m. PT.  Audiences will witness the highly-anticipated rematch between UFC welterweight champion Johny Hendricks and No. 1 contender Robbie Lawler. The fight will serve as a rematch to their hotly-contested title fight in March, a bout narrowly won by Hendricks. In the co-main event, the UFC lightweight title will be on the line as Anthony "Showtime" Pettis defends his belt for the first time against his Ultimate Fighter coaching rival and top contender Gilbert "El Nino" Melendez

UFC 181: HENDRICKS VS. LAWLER II will be shown at the following movie theaters in the Georgia area on Dec. 6:

Regal

Hollywood 24 @ North I-85

3265 Northeast Expy Ne

Atlanta

GA

30341

Cinemark

Tinseltown USA

134 Pavilion Pkwy

Fayetteville

GA

30214

AMC

Sugarloaf Mills 18

5900 Sugarloaf Pkwy

Lawrenceville

GA

30043

Regal

McDonough Stadium 16

115 Foster Dr

Mcdonough

GA

30253

AMC

Southlake Pavilion 24 with IMAX

7065 Mount Zion Cir

Morrow

GA

30260

Regal

Georgian Stadium 14

232 Newnan Crossing Byp

Newnan

GA

30265

Tickets are available now at participating theater box offices and online at www.FathomEvents.com. For a complete list of theaters, click here.

Print

Subscribe to SDM